Confirmed Attendees

See which utilities attended the 2019 Utility Conference.

Investor Owned Utility
Alliant Energy Ameren Missouri American Electric Power
Arizona Public Service Baltimore Gas & Electric Black Hills Corporation
CenterPoint Energy Central Hudson Gas & Electric Commonwealth Edison Company
conEdison Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc. Consumers Energy
Dominion Energy DTE Energy Duke Energy
Edison International Entergy Corporation Florida Power & Light Co.
Georgia Power Company Hawaiian Electric Company Idaho Power Company
Liberty Utilities LG&E and KU Energy LLC Madison Gas & Electric Company
Maui Electric Company Minnesota Power National Grid (US)
New Brunswick Power OGE Energy Corporation Oncor Electric Delivery
Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc. Otter Tail Power Company Oncor Electric Delivery
Pacific Power PECO Energy Company Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Portland General Electric PPL Electric Utilities Company Public Service Company of New Mexico
Public Service Electric & Gas Puget Sound Energy Rocky Mountain Power
San Diego Gas & Electric SaskPower Southern Company
Southern California Edison Tampa Electric Company Tucson Electric Power
UNS Energy UniSource Energy Services Westar Energy
Xcel Energy
Public Power Utility
Anaheim Public Utilities Austin Energy Benton Public Utility District
City of Santa Clara, Silicon Valley Power Clark Public Utilities City of Fort Collins
Glendale Water & Power Logan City Light & Power Longmont Power & Communications
Los Angeles Dept of Water and Power Nashville Electric Service Nebraska Public Power District
New Braunfels Utilities New York Power Authority Omaha Public Power District
Orlando Utilities Commission Riverside Public Utilities Roseville Electric
Sacramento Municipal Utility District Salt River Project Seattle City Light
Snohomish County PUD Tacoma Power Vera Water & Power
Westerville Electric Division
Cooperative Utility | ISO/RTO/IPP | Federal Utility | Power Agency/G&T
American Municipal Power, Inc American Public Power Association Central Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
CPS Energy Florida Keys Electric Cooperative Association, Inc. Great River Energy
Guam Power Authority High West Energy, Inc. Hoosier Energy
Kauai Island Utility Cooperative Mid-South Synergy New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Rappahannock Electric Co-op Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative, Inc. Silicon Ranch Corporation
Tennessee Valley Authority WPPI Energy