The Grid Evolution Summit brings together a diverse audience of utilities, solution providers, regulators and thought leaders.

Organizations that will attend include:

All Attendees

Alameda Municipal Power American Municipal Power, Inc Baltimore Gas & Electric
Cobb EMC Consumers Energy Continental Divide Electric Cooperative
Georgia Power Company Gunnison County Electric Association, Inc. High Plains Power, Inc.
High West Energy, Inc. Highline Electric Association Holy Cross Energy
La Plata Electric Association, Inc. Lompoc, City of Minnesota Power
Nashville Electric Service New Hampshire Electric Cooperative,  Inc. New York Power Authority
North Georgia Electric Member Corporation Northern California Power Agency Northern Wasco County PUD
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative Omaha Public Power District Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Portland General Electric Poudre Valley Rural Electric Association, Inc. Puget Sound Energy
Rappahannock Electric Co-op Redding Electric Utility Salt River Project
San Isabel Electric Association, Inc. Santa Clara, Silicon Valley Power, City of Seattle City Light
Tennessee Valley Authority Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association Truckee Donner Public Utility District
Tucson Electric Power United Power, Inc Vermont Electric Power Co, Inc
Wheat Belt Public Power District Wyrulec Company

Solution Providers

ABB Inc. Black & Veatch Corporation BoxPower Inc.
BP eMobility Canary Media Clean Power Research
Deloitte LLP DNV Dominion Energy Innovation Center
Dunsky Energy Consulting Ecogy Energy ecoPreserve
EnergyHub Enervision EVgo
Fermata Energy General MicroGrids, Inc. Green World Leasing, Ltd
Guidehouse Industry Professionals Itron, Inc.
MICATU PHIUS and Emerge Alliance boards SDG&E
Solar Energy Trade Shows, LLC Tetra Tech ES, Inc. UMS Group Inc
Uplight VMware West Monroe Partners
Xylem, Inc.

Government, Non-Profit & Education

Association of Energy Services Professionals Center for Resource Solutions Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals, and Energy
Clean Energy Works Peak Load Management Alliance Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Groundswell Hawaii Public Utilities Commission Housing Authority of the City of Annapolis
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Natural Resources Defense Council Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation American Public Power Association DC Office of the People’s Counsel
National Institute of Standards and Technology World Bank National Research Council of Canada