2017 Grid Evolution Summit – A National Town Meeting

July 25 - 27, 2017
Washington, DC
Conference Technical Program: July 25 & 28th


We’ve assembled the most exciting and thoughtful minds in the industry to help you build our electric future. Grid Evolution Summit – A National Town Meeting, is the only electric industry conference where you’re actually building the grid of the future. We’ve created a program full of diverse experts and speakers who take the measure of the state of the industry, indicate what’s to come in the year ahead, and report on best practices and projects in the field.

Use their expertise and knowledge to help guide you as you roll up your sleeves and get to work.

We are constantly adding new speakers, please check back to this page frequently for updates.